When you click a link in Atlas, a new window or new tab is opened. Atlas remains open in the background or the original tab.
By closing the screen you have launched, you can return to Atlas in the original browser window or tab. Because of this, the Home link is no longer needed.
For screens that have a "Close" link, click "Close" to exit the screen and end your session. NOTE: For screens such as time sheet entry and benefits enrollment, it is important to use the Close link in order to release your SAP record, so that others, such as your time sheet approver, can access it.
Documentation and information provided by IS&T staff members →